Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The idea that, studying at university right after finishing school or getting a job such as serving society is more beneficial, remains a source of controversy. Whilst numerous individuals hold the perception that applying for a job would be a brilliant decision for students, I would also argue that every person should continue their studies for the reasons which I am going to present in my essay. On the one hand, taking a job has its own notable merits. Firstly, it is widely acknowledged that acquiring new activities like constructing buildings or fixing cars without any help will absolutely assist pupils to have a good life. All of them will face few problems that relate to money providing that he or she has a job to do. Secondly, each person can allocate adequate money for purchasing items they need and can feed their families. A well-paid job, for instance, can make a major contribution to buying products which are essential in everyday life. On the other hand, I am convinced in my belief that going to a university in lieu of working somewhere is much more advantageous. The first benefit is that a university diploma can have an indispensable position in reaching a decision of making a great deal of money. As a matter of fact, there is a huge difference between a high school graduate and a worker due to knowledge they have in a particular field. Another benefit that attracts the most publicity is that he or she can travel a considerable amount to various places. Those who advocate this view feel that their jobs create convenience of making journeys for graduates at the max rate. To conclude, it seems to me that it is better to enter a university because of some outstanding points although other people insist on preferring to work.