Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society.

The highest institution of the educational system is the university. It is a broad system of schooling, and offers a wide range of subjects. It is necessary for the youth to admit the academy, and broaden their knowledge. People receive their basic knowledge at home, and then in the educational institutes. The university poses the highest rank of this system. Young people seeking higher study get admitted to this educational institution, and obtain higher degrees. The academy provides different types of subjects. Students around the world go to their favourite school, and obtain degrees in their preferred subjects. For instance, a lot of students from Bangladesh get admission in the overseas universities, and obtain post graduation degrees in subjects, such as law, biology, technology, and so on. On the other hand, some students go to work after their school. These students complete their diploma, and join in automobile or technological company. These companies offer them a handsome salary, and they do their job for that company. Additionally, some students remain unable to get a chance in admitting varsity. This is because, their economic background is not enough strong. Those students then join any job, and support their parents. In conclusion, it can be said that students who have passion for higher discipline, get admission in the academy. On the contrary, some of them having a tendency to go to the varsity remains unable due to their financial lacking. It is, therefore, necessary in some cases to obtain a degree from an educational institution, and doing a part time job.