Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society.

Concerning to educate there are a broader range of opinions by which young people should opt whether proceed academic studies or serving the community. In this essay will be discussed both views whereby it is argued that how crucial young adults should go straight from secondary to university, following by explained the reasons of the foundation for those ones who chose to serve society. It is believed that encouraging young adults to proceed academic studies after finishing the secondary provides a greater far-reaching progress in their study methods and motivate their learning. In this way, those characteristics are a vital way to become faster and more efficient learns in order to adapt themselves to new academic approaches by virtue to reach good grades, mastering information, or in other hand a subject is not what the person was expected, the motivation together with discipline would help one to overcome their difficulties. For example, there are so many case studies that reveal the importance of master tools such as researching, paraphrasing and respecting essay deadlines in order to reach a higher qualification at the end of the bachelor and find a well-paid job. Young adult should be encouraged to serve society because of doing so will help them to build up their personality and awareness in order to become a better citizen. Starting work provides routines and responsibilities which should help to become more mature in the personal and professional life. In addition, receiving a monthly remuneration will make them to contribute to paying taxes, and pension as also constitute family become a priority. For instance, psychology magazine report academic studies which introduce the theme of serving community for those ones who do not know about the dream job they wondering to do in the future, as a result these youth when introduced into the labour work they show a higher performance and focus employee. To sum up, both views is based on the distinct purpose of teaching a young people to become a better citizen. Although, serving society will bring several social responsibilities to individuals as well as to the community, rather than those ones who kept studies at university. Therefore, my point of view is based on continue to study because of those ones are much more prepared, focusing and motivated to readopted them to advance study’s methodology.