Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families.

Family is a very important factor in every human's life to be happy in the world, but nowadays due to the development of the world family bonds are broken of several reasons. It is a controversial argument whether the fast-moving world and depression affect adversely on the family. I totally agree with this opinion because of the fast pace leads to reduce the time with family, and stress leads to arguments among family members. The main reason why I believe, people spend less time with their family. This is due to the family members are very busy with their work and always travel to different places for meetings and business purposes. As well as rushing too much their self to earn money for their families' better life. For example, my father is basically a businessman who spends his time more to improve his business and income, therefore, he spends very less time with family. Another reason why I support that families are being impacted badly is that the pressure of the current lifestyle tends to have more arguments and conflicts with family members because they are mentally disturbed and overstressed which is way up to losing happiness and increases the distance from spouse and children. To illustrate, the recent studies from German government reveals that more divorce and crime occurred in family owing of high pressure and lack of conversation between partners. In conclusion, I completely agree that the rapid pace and stressful factors have bad results on family relationships. Hence family members should try to be more supportive to each other to build the flourish bonds for better life.