Technology has a positive effect on education.

Nowadays, technology has changed our lives. Education is another area that has been influenced by it. Some people agree that it has an advantage effect on education, but some people think it does not. In this essay I will give my opinion towards this statement. First of all, the technology helps improving education. I agree with this because it provides useful information for people. Students these days can look up for things that they do not know on the internet without having to wait for the teacher. Another example is that people who sick and cannot go to school can still participate in classes. For example, my brother, he had cancer so he could not go to school, however, school provided robot for him and this robot can see what is on the board so my brother can still study even though he is at home. Moreover, it will be beneficial for students or graduates because technology has been used widely in the society. If they know how to use in the very young ages, then they will have more self-esteem and confidence to do the future tasks, whether it is working or studying. However, technology is not always positive to the education. Students can easily distract by technology. Because they have an access to some websites, they can loss their concentration while they are in the class. The best way to prevent this is to limit the usage of devices that can connect to the internet so that they can focus more on the tasks To conclude, I totally agree that technology has positive effects on education because it provides access for students who do not have chances to go to school. However, it needs to have a limit because students can use it for many purposes, schools need to restrict some websites that can distract the concentration of their students as well.