Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. studying on your own taking lessons with a private tutor taking lessons as part of a class taking lessons online going to live in a country where the language is spoken

Nowadays people want to be bilingual and multilingual. They are learning a plethora of languages by practice of different methods, such as; self study, taking the help of a professional teacher, attending classes in colleges, using online resources, and some living in the nation where that wording is used. I think the most effective way to learn that speech is taking help of the private assistant. To begin with, when person self study to learn any foreign sound he can read, write, speak and listen, if he has a basic knowledge of that language. That might help them improve the vocabulary of the wording, but by self study, they cannot correct themselves, how to properly use that word in the different scenarios. Therefore, they do not know how to use the synonyms in different sentences. Nevertheless, people used to take lessons in classes. Where they face different kind of problems. For example, shyness, feel inferior if other students have a wide range of knowledge, as well as, in class they have to express their opinion in huge groups and even some people may do not get the opportunity to speak because of large gathering. In addition a teacher cannot give proper attention towards every pupil. Taking an online lesson and usage of the internet sources may be helpful for students, that they can listen and read stuff repeatedly. Buying expensive premiums cannot be ignored. They do not get time to express that accent in the real world and just in the virtual world, that is not enough for learning. As well as, online devices likely, computer, laptop and mobile phone have a negative effect on their eyesight. However, some people move to abroad to learn that communication skill. They view that if they will listen and talk with natives, it could helpful for them, because they will get the opportunity to listen native accent, I think this is not worth. The most effective way to learn that vocabulary is hire the private instructor. Who knows the foreign sound and your speech. That helper can translate and make understanding how to learn the foreign speech. Not only this, we can hire that teacher, according to our preference with whom we can feel comfortable and ask him any question without hesitation if we have any kind of doubt. In addition, person can take classes according to his time whenever the learner is free, a person does not need to be worried about specific time. To conclude, while there are different methods to learn another voice, yet I think the most effective method is to hire a personal instructor.