Being creative, or careful planning which one will lead to a best solution for a problem, explain details or examples for the same.

In the present days, everyone prefers to live in a big city as all the facilities are readily available there. Currently a debate is going on between two groups of people where one group is saying that living in a big city is getting difficult day by day and the other group believes the opposite. I agree with the first group and this essay will discuss both sides of the view in detail. In present times development has touched even the remote areas of the village and it can now hardly be called a village. Moreover, cities are getting bigger as time passes in order to facilitate a growing number of people who are coming to live in the cities. As more and more person is coming to live, officials are taking big plans to increase and improve the facilities provided by the city. For example, more schools, colleges, universities, hospitals, libraries are built to accommodate large number of people. Because of all the improved facilities it is getting easier to live in the big city. On the contrary, as the number of people are increasing continuously, the big cities are getting very crowded. As a result, some problems are created to accommodate this huge population. The traffic jam is one of the main issues big cities are facing today. Some big capital cities have failed to solve the problem and as a result, they even moved their capital to another location. In addition, crime rate tends to increase as well in a big city. A recent survey has shown that the crime rate is ten percent higher in big cities than small town. To sum up, there are some positives and negatives to live in a big city and in my personal opinion, although there are some problems which are present in a big city, I think the facilities we get outweighs the disadvantages.