People who have different skills are more likely to be successful than people with only one skill, on the same?

Adolescence has always been a tough stage to go through. However, some people believe the current teenage population are facing numerous problems due to the excessive engagement of their parents at work as compared to before. In my opinion, I fully agree that young adults encounter problems more frequently these days because of the diminishing amounts of time their parents spend with them. The diminishing parental guidance force adolescents seek assistance elsewhere, whenever they encounter any problem. However, these pieces of advice they get usually aggravate their existing issues or even create several others. For instance, around 30 % of the USA teenagers resided to take the advice of online friends in case of any difficulty they have rather than introducing the issue to their family mainly because no family member was available to guide them through. The lack of parental supervision over our offspring at such critical phase of their lives, set them to a dangerous pass of countless uncertainties. In addition, parents are usually exhausted to spend quality time with their families. They would barely have enough time to rest and energies for the next workday, which considerably compromise their ability to develop a better understanding of the needs of their family members. Yet, during the crucial teenage years, the youngsters require more focus and passionate guidance from their families. If parents cannot balance between their career commitments and the increasing demands of their growing youngsters, their families will suffer. To conclude, teenage years are difficult and dictate proper management by parents, but if this did not happen, teenagers would suffer and would be led to more troubles.