Some people think that they can go to to gym to remain fit while other think that there are other better ways

Recently we can see, how people are taking care of themselves and stay in shape, by doing several activities to remain fit. Attending to the gym is a way for some people to be healthy, others believe there are better ways could help to look over our bodies and stay fit. On the one hand, number of people go to the gym to practice, release their work stress and build a strong body. First, the gym is the right place for many individuals, it gives motivation to the one, in order to reach his/her goal, to what shape they want to be. Second, at the club you can find personal trainers, that can assist and follow up on your performance, by giving several exercises and tips that help to perform well and be in shape with a short period. For example, athletes attend to the gym regularly to stay fit and ready for their teams, to act well. In my opinion I think that the gym, is the right place to motivate the person to stay fit. On the other hand, some people believe there are many other ways, could assist to remain fit. First, organize and schedule your time, plays a main role on your health, where the person won’t be stressful and worry about what he must do during the day. Second, eat healthy food, sleep well; even exercise at home by doing stretching or Zumba alone, can help to stay in shape, all of these can be done by watching videos through YouTube and you will save money. For example. Many doctors demand from their patient, to exercise by walking in the nature and enjoy the view that help to release stress and avoid any health symptoms. From my point of view, I don’t think that eating or playing some sport only, could help to stay fit. As a conclusion, going to the gym for some people is important to stay fit, but for others they can exercise alone at home, play some sports and eat healthy. In my opinion, at the gym you can practice well, get the assistant and advise from the coach on what kind of food, supplements you must eat, to remain fit.