Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while other think that there are other better way to remain fit.

Exercise is a conspicuous trend which is essential towards human's mental and physical health. While some people think that fitness could be achieved through hitting gym only, others argue there are other options which could result far better than that. Personally, I believe that both modes of being active should be used interchangeably, in order to achieve optimum result. This essay will expatiate on both views and as well as the writer's viewpoint. Firstly, the expert guidance of the trainer is a pertinent point to consider. If the healthy hunks exercise in a gym, they will be able to access a wide range of equipments under proper supervision. For example, a plethora of activities could be performed there such as pushups, running over the treadmill and various other exercises. Moreover, some part of the body could also be specially focussed like, ABS and legs. However, the time and money could be a constraint to the visits to the gym. Conversely, the evening walks and performing household chores could be a solution to the above problem, as they offer relaxed hours and also does not cost even a penny. For instance, in a survey conducted by a media channel, 89% of the women and 49% of the single men agree to no need to exercise because of doing household chores on their own. Furthermore, the evening walks also helps in the improvement of the social and cordial relationships and cooperation among the individuals. In conclusion, the exercise is an inevitable part of every human process. The gymming is resourceful and indulging in chores is free of cost, hence, there is a need to combine both according to the needs of the individuals.