Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while other think that there are other better way to remain fit.

There are those who think going to the gym is the best way to stay in shape while others disagree. In this essay, I am going to examine both points of view and then give my perspective on the matter. On one side of the argument, there are people who believe the benefits of exercising at the gym considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that trainers working in gyms are specialists in bodybuilding; they know the most effective way to make a beautiful body shape in the short term. It is also possible to say that gyms have every equipment that is prepared for the individuals’ purposes. A good illustration of this is when professional wrestlers need to be fit and pumped they always go to the gym to use numerous exercise machines. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact, nowadays YouTubers are replacing gyms by introducing an enormous number of home exercises. People often this opinion because they believe that so many former or present movie stars are instructing viewers in many channels. A second point is that actually, doing cardio exercises such as running or cycling is way more essential to be thinner; so many healthy people have gorgeous bodies would run or ride a bicycle on the daily basis. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that going to the gym to be fit is the best-suited way for me because there are exemplary and qualified trainers, and even athletes go to the gym to use a lot of exercising equipment. Given this situation, it is recommended for people to have a spirit, go to the gym regularly, and make a good relation whip with trainers.