Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while other think that there are other better way to remain fit.

It is a belief of many that the government should provide financial assistance to the parents of the young children. This can help one of them to take care of their children by staying at home. This policy is advantageous because children will obtain extra care, however, it will cause a huge burden on the higher authorities. Parents possess a valuable bond with their offspring which no hired caretaker can form. Due to this closeness, they can be attentive towards their growth and the personal development. As an illustration, my niece was a special child and she had problems in talking. Owing to the presence of her mother at home and her extra attention, she was able to cope up with the society and slowly improved her communicating skills. Therefore, the care of children is ensured by the presence parents as the caretakers at home. If the administrative authorities are bound to provide financial aid to the parents, it will overburden them and they cannot focus on the actual problems such as poverty and education. This strategy will deter them to allocate funds for genuine reasons. Owing to this, the economy will suffer and will lead to a decline in the prosperity of a nation. As a result, at one stage the higher authorities will be no more in a condition to provide monetary aid to the parents. Hence, this approach only created problems for the administration. To conclude, many believe that the government must pay to the parents of younger children in order to help them in staying at home to provide the young ones extra care. The positive aspect of such approach is that children will get care, but it presents it drawback in the form of burden on the government.