Some people think that for robots are very important to you human future development. other think that they are dangerous and have negative effect on society

In the era of digital, technology is being played vital role in everyone's soul. Technology has made many advancement factors for the soul better of people such as washing machine oven etc. Robots are very important to the human imminent growth, which is estimated by the some individuals. However, other people opine that they are perilous and have many negative influences on the community. The upcoming paragraphs will not only examine the both viewpoints, but also my own opinion. To commence with, some people claim that robots are the most significant role in the human forthcoming development. First of all it saves the time of the public, as people are very busy in their daily routine, they work hard for earning a lot of money from their company. But they do not get opportunity spend time with friends as well as family, if they use equipments, which are used in their house. They can pressure their hobbies and utilise time with others. Therefore some layman considers that machineries are better for the human planned growth. Besides this, they can do the job, if they are using gadgets. It is faster, convenient as well as comfortable. To illustrate, only women work their household chores, if they used kitchen gadgets. Which will be very beneficial for them, and they can go from working outside. On the flip side, others opine that robots have negative effects for the human future progressive, because robots are dangers. First and foremost point is that, as we know very well it become people lazy as well as addict some diseases. For example, some people use machines in not the limit. It impacts on the human growth of health. In this way, they addict some disease like heart, fever, cold, any others which will be not good for the human impending heart. To conclude, although robots have both negative and positive effects on the human activity. According to mine, it has more advantages than disadvantages. The use of robots will rise in the planned, which will be very useful for the people.