Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society.

It is irrefutable that, private schools provide best quality education. However, some masses oppose that and believe that private schools may have negative effects on society. This essay will discuss both the views in the subsequent paragraphs and also provide my rational opinion before conclusion. To commence with, there are numerous reasons that people do not prefer to send their children to a private school. Primarily, these schools are very expensive and only rich families can afford to teach their kids in such schools. To demonstrate, a number of students belongs to middle class families, and they cannot carry the extra expenses for education. Therefore, many humans send their children to government schools. Moreover, sometimes, there may be more chances of bias behaviour among learners of government schools and private schools. To illustrate, Private school students express themselves superior as compare to poor students. It later become the issue in society. On the flip side, although private education centres are expensive, but provide quality education and keep their learners update with new technologies, which can help them in future. For example, private schools teach young kids about the use of computer and modern gadgets. It is very beneficial for schoolchildren to face the competition in future. Furthermore, private educational institutions provide neat and clean environment to students to be comfortable and learn. For instance, proper facilities of air conditioners and washrooms for children are essential. Basic needs of young kids must be fulfilled and then they can concentrate upon their studies. To conclude, although private schools are expensive, but they become the need for the education of modern students to face future challenges among education. From my prospective, private schools play essential role in making the secured future for younger children, because these private schools provide innovative education to their learners.