When new towns are planned, it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their free time in. with this statement?

In the modern city has been growing rapidly, whereas, the population needs more property which developing outside of the city border. The new location needs more public facilities such as parks, pitch and shopping centres. This essay agrees with the statements of public facilities, because of the environmental factors and enhancing social activities in the facilities. The major argument on this essay was investigated to find the benefits of these local centres. First argues is, that the environment is the effect on the majority of the population on their lifestyle. For instance, the shopping centres classification in the two main locations. Firstly, the most majority of the shopping centre can be open in the streets. Thus, the city planner needs more roads and streets for covering to establish these areas. Secondly, the huge buildings might include all the shops in the only facility. So, the planner needs to find more property. Moreover, vast centres have an effect on traffic congestion. The new location might be withheld from natural wildlife. Thus, it might be wrick havoc on the living organism. The second argues it is possible therefore that the citizen can find social interaction. For instance, sports facilities can gather people, both in the same place and activity. Thus, people can find to meet each other. Building more parks are the other argument and reason for important facilities. The parks perform better than the shopping centre. Because the people are happier and chill in the parks via natural sound and social interactions. Most of the research reported that natural life improves human life quality. To the sum, the reason for the environment and social facilities show that the priority of establishing shopping centre tends to increase more drawbacks of city life due to demonstrating natural life and insulate human interactions. This essay concluded that social facilities give more opportunities to enhance the structure of the city mechanism.