Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole.

People have different opinion on spending money for space excavations. However, there are many benefits of this. Firstly, this study would find solutions for some of the problems of mankind. Moreover, long term survival of the human race significantly depends on finding another planet to move off from the planet earth; therefore, space explorations are inevitable. Similarly, humans have benefited from these since a long back ago. Take digital imaging techniques as an example, which were originally developed by NASA to study pictures of the moon, later on this technique used in diagnostic purpose. However, others think that it would be better if tax payers money spent on much pressing issues: development of hospitals, educational institutions, and public infrastructures. Many think that it requires only fraction of the money that squandering on this research. Similarly, most of the countries investing in this with the view of getting military dominance, rather than for humans’ benefits. So, it is a worrying situation that, there is a possibility of using satellite to spy on each other, it might have long term repercussion. People are differed regarding owning a gun. There are many people believe that there should be gun laws for the peaceful society. Firstly, if any mentally ill person carries a licensed gun, can be posed threat to the society and many argue that a peaceful society cannot be achieved as long as members of the community own these deadly weapons. Free gun ownership is an outdated system at the time when the common people are more at risk. Despite the above argument, others think that, people should be allowed to have their own gun as they can protect themselves with this. There is no guarantee that these restrictions or hard rules against owning guns can be fruitful as there are more numbers of people die from motor accidents. However, no one argues to ban driving.