In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby.

Today we face a trend in which more and more people look at shopping as entertainment, one in the past it was one of the household chores. I believe it is an absolutely negative trend and I will support my view with example. Firstly, this trend generally goes hand-in-hand with consumerism. this can cause various problems, the most important of which is environmental. take the extinction of animals that use in fashion as an example; our community because of entertaining, let these species die to get a piece of clothing that they may have similar ones in their closets. Secondly, shopping as a hobby good worsen financial problems. The more you spend money on goods that are not necessary for your everyday life, the more money you lose. As a consequence, we may have more poor families in our community and this could bring up various problems of its own. I think the fact that in the past people just bought the essential things, help them to create the modern society that we have today. We can learn from them and follow them. To conclude, regarding shopping as a hobby could bring us different problems, so it is better not to follow this trend and make it worse