Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Other believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in.

It is irrefutable that the schools are the foundation stone to one's learning curve. While some people believe that student should focus more on the subject they like the most, other believe that giving importance to all the subject is of great importance. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and support my view with examples. The most significant advantage of giving equal importance to all subjects is the liberty. The students are not always aware of the career path they will choose. For instance, someone might be good at drawing, but he has never thought of being an artist, instead always wanted to be a mechanical engineer. In other words, only because the student has an interest in one subject, doesn't mean he should shift his entire focus at such an early age. As a result, if the teenager loses his interest in a few years, he would be left with no choice. On the other hand, there are few children who are a prodigy. They can do things a lot quicker than anyone else in the fields of academic or athletic. For example, a child in Asia was called human computer, as he can do calculations at the same speed a calculator can. For someone like him as well other subjects are of great importance, as he need to learn language to communicate and use his knowledge to merge with other subject making it more useful. As a result, it would be difficult for even the brightest of mind to focus on one subject and succeed. In conclusion, despite the people supporting the students to focus on a subject more than others. In my view, the students should not focus on a single subject in an early stage of their studies. They should provide themselves enough time to know all the subjects and then choose a subject which indulges with their career path.