Some people consider thinking about the future and planning for the future to be waste of time. they argue that people should simply live in the moment

According of certain groups of people, planning about the future is not a productive use of time. Moreover, they think that people should spend the current minute happily. I believe that thinking about the later gives individual the success, hope, motivation and self confidence. This essay would talk about how the planning for the future is not the waste of moment. Firstly, planning for the future takes a small part of an individual's day, but it is important for achieving the goal successfully. Sketching the road map in current moment would ensure that the achievement of goal without any obstacles on the way to the journey of success. For instance, if an individual wants to buy a car in the later time, he has to plan on how he is going to buy it. Furthermore, planning right ahead of the beginning an assignment would save time as people have steps in their mind on how to perform the assignment. Secondly, planning on certain tasks keeps an individual motivated and confident about the coming times. When people have set their minds to achieve something in the future, it would keep them motivated and might help them to get closer to their goal. For example, when I was younger, I used to think high school was difficult to graduate, but when I graduated from high school, it motivated and gave me the confidence to join the college. In conclusion, planning for the later at the current moment in not a waste of time. In fact, planning would not only keep individual motivated and confident, but also help them achieve the goal successfully. .