some people think that the teenage years are the happiness times of most people 's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Few person consider that the offspring years are the joy times of most individual' s lives But also others ponder that adolescent life memorable more goodness with a lot of valuable obligations. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph. It is true that juvenile life is golden period in their life. In facts, children can easily learn any new thing relate to study, outdoor activities. In addition, teenager age plays a vital role of life because it have depends on future as well as they would deciade their career. In these days, children must curious about their study that ' s why they cannot aware about physical activities like running, football and so on. Moreover, they always like to introvert himself as far as they turning them into coach potatoes such as they are many time killing on social site. In couple of years, children should try find the happiness only on internet. Otherwise, they always available on network sites that day' s they have loose their happiness, fun and recreation and extra. Moving towards, it is no doubt mature life compare to children life totally different again. But also this age person have very clear thing about what would do in their life nor they balances their personal and professional life. However, adult can easily handle any situation regarding to home either work place. After that, they always time maintain their smile with any matters. Lastly, they have determined their responsibilities. Thus, they always fulfill requriement with their family or who have always enjoy their life with a lot of entertainment, care and love. All said and done, I reckon, kid life is memorable period in whole life but nowadays child have only found happiness on phone that' s why they cannot feel real happiness in their life. When adults have full enjoyment their life while they creating new moments in their life.