Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities

One of the most conspicuous trends of today' s world is finding happiness, pleasure, and reliefs, so, there is a debate of age factor. Some people assert that teenagers are happier as they are independent of financial worry, on the contrary, many people believe that adult people enjoy different colors of life and are more satisfied. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter. There are a myriad of benefits that can be attributed to happiness in juvenile age. The most preponderant one is that children don' t have to worry about financial resources as they are fully dependent on their guardians. Not only this relief helps a teenage to fully concentrate on study, but they also prosper well; worrying little about availability of things. Consequently, they can enjoy every moment of life with more confidence. It hardly needs to mention that all these merits stand a child in good stead, as far as making the time happiest one by enjoying a burden-free life. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the benefits of the childhood phase. The primary one stems from the fact that an adult can live independently and enjoy all luxuries of life on his own. As it is a beautiful phase of life because job, marriage and career development mainly happen which ultimately brings colors to a person' s life. Besides, there may be some fundamental responsibilities but a mature person can easily sustain these issues. Hence it is evident why many people are in favor of predicting happiness in the adult phase. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of adulthood time period in terms of happiness are too great to ignore. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks of responsibilities should be overlooked either.