Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people"s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

There is a constant pursuit of happiness throughout our lives. Needless to say, while it is considered by the vast majority of people-count me in- that the most enjoyable time of life is adolescence period, yet, appreciable sum of people believe that adulthood is second to no none time of life. Despite the overwhelming obligations. In this essay we will elaborate the whole debate and point of views. Some could be influenced by the enormous burdens on an adult's shoulders, which include; paying bills, obtaining a constant figure and also raising children, yet a lot of them could be an amusing life. As the medium-aged group are capable of living their lives freely making their own choices without being blamed, for instance; travelling overseas, drinking alcohol, spending their money on whatever their fingertips can be reached by, besides investing in whatever they imagine to be beneficial. This sensational feeling of being the decision maker and owning your life rather than being thoughtfully hijacked is just do delightful. Nevertheless, in my own point of view the youth life is the time of our life, where we not only get to be impulsive and outgoing, but also be responsibility free as our raiser will be devoted to take good care of us, while giving us the time and space to encounter and experience new things for example, a young love story that will be recalled throughout our lifetime. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned happiness is a choice that could be felt whenever, wherever you genuinely want to but in my opinion the road to happiness is more paved by the hands of our parents during adolescence.