Conducting sports event such as Olympics or World Cup encourage people to live healthy, while some people indicate that there are various other methods to remain healthy.

Distinct ways to become healthy is increasingly popular. It is often argued that arranging sports event is the only way forward for people to live healthier lives, I think people also have additional options to opt to become fit. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence as to why other options are helpful. To commence with, there are numerous means to opt-in order to become stronger. Firstly, it is generally held notion that people could join health clubs, this is due to the fact that they have qualified trainers which can guide the newcomers properly. In addition to that, most of the clubs have very convenient and flexible timing; therefore, people could take admission in accordance with their availability. A recent article suggests that 70% of jobholders would like to opt for evening classes due to their work commitments. Secondly, it is widely claimed that a healthy diet which includes an appropriate proportion of meat, vegetable, beans, and milk could be another way forward for people to live healthy lives. For example, several studies attest to the fact that a balanced-healthy diet help to prevent diseases consequently, people can stay strong and healthy. On the other hand, there is a certain persuasive argument in favor of arranging sports event. It is generally claimed that organizing events such as World Cup attract a large audience because of media coverage and international recognition. Due to this, people would give preference to participate in these events to live healthily. In conclusion, I am of the view that joining health clubs and taking care of balance-diet are the easy ways to become healthy rather than participating in an event which required a unique skill and dedicated time.