To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

The question is whether the university should dedicate high salaries for professors for optimizing the quality of education or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to refute this idea because there are several beneficial ways for achieving this goal and spending money for the professors' income will not be effective. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that nowadays humans are living in such a technology- driven world. Since the technology has been keeping marching forward; hence, all members of a society would rather rely on it. In a comparison with past, one can realize that now students access a wide range of data through internet and even sometimes they can challenge their professors' knowledge. It may seem a bit of ambitiously; however, in my view, today' s the classes are for question and answer and the professors do not feel any pressure for tendering new scientific matters because all of new discoveries are available on the internet. In such a circumstance, the university should spend its budget to provide a high speed of internet and the most up-dated computers and other electronic devices. The second reason for my argument lies in the fact libraries and laboratories are crucial as much as inside classes. A great part of students' knowledge refers to such advantageous places; consequently, investing on this sector can provide constructive consequences. Buying the newest published books, creating a deal with the best international newspapers, purchasing the most up-dated equipment all of all assist the universities to achieve prosperity as soon as possible. Besides, one should notice that students' spirit needs to avoid stress and anxiety due to the pressure of lessons and homesick; therefore, the suggestion of making a sport salon or an exciting concert salon can be noticeable. Moreover, instead of spending much money for salaries of staff, if the dean of university dedicates a part of its budget for students' researches or scholarship, both of the university and students will take advantage of this condition. A student will be able to focus on his research without any financial problem and the university can obtain international reputation due to having clever and diligent students. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that with increasing salary, the quality of professors' teaching will not change; so the most logical way for optimizing the educational system is that the university should evaluate other aspects which play an essential role in students' life.