Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Human life is divided into various phases. Each phase brings about different charms. Although, some people will argue that, adult life is the most enjoyable period of life, I believe teenage has the greatest charm despite all the personal conflicts people go through. Teenagers are regarded as the people of age group of 13-19 years. This is the period when a person is going through a transition from childhood to adulthood. Hence, everything seems so different and people start to dream about life. Moreover, this is the period when people get attracted to the opposite gender and start to feel love. As a result, everything feels so beautiful and life comes to us with a different meaning. In addition to that, people feel a bit arrogant and try to defy the common rules of the society which may limit their activities of adolescence. That means, this is the life of being in love, showing date and being rebellious. On the other hand, adulthood is the period of wisdom. People become matured enough due to all experiences gathered during the adolescence. In short, it can be called as the period of stability. Any arrogant or short sighted decision is usually avoided during this period while those decisions are common among teenagers. For this, life doesn’t face much difficulty, rather can overcome most of the problems which are nearly impossible during teenage. In the end, it is obvious that facing & solving problems of life is easier in adulthood & thus life becomes smooth. But, the colour which shows in the teenage is incomparable with that of adulthood which makes it more attractive.