Do you think that an ageing society will disappear? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more old people in society?

Due to the decreasing number of children in developed countries, societies are going to have more age average. So, this shows that some societies are going to be aged. Now, there is debate that some of these societies can be vanished in next years. So, is this ageing has more benefits or not? Maybe the biggest impact of it, is more medical expenses for a government, which has incredible damages for a country. To view it from a positive aspect, we can mention some points that are useful for improving. An aged country have more experienced percent, who can be used to treat more successful young bosses. Also, most of the times, they nag much less than younger, and just adopts themselves to the situation. In contrast, adults or matures always want to improve and have a better life quality and more facilities to live. For example, mostly a man who is more than 70 years old is not a real fan of sports clubs like pools, pitches, or gyms. So, the facilities there are changed once in a while. However, the disadvantages are more noticeable, which two crucial ones are reviewed here. Aging particularly make a sharp rise in the percent of people who need to get medical treatments that most of them are using insurances which a government provided for them, so, a government is responsible for a great part of the money that should be paid to a hospital. Moreover, when they pass away and because of the lack of adults cannot learn tradition or culture it, it would be dying down after a period. A brief example is some Latin communities, which they traditions are just mentioned in the articles. Indeed, we need a moderation between adults and older people to cover all the needs and make a community survive. Therefore, an ageing society has a lot of troubles for a dominion not only when they are alive, but also when they die there would be more problems.