Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

From the time being, unhealthy habit of children is tough tasks for both schools and parents. However, this negative lifestyle is also cause by other sides. In my view, I partly agree with this statement and I will give my reasons. On the one hand, responsible of the schools and parents lead to how the youngsters behave. Firstly, the schools should create more physical clubs for the children such as like football or volleyball team. This is because they can develop the physical health due to exercise. In particular, they can avoid gluing their eyes to the screen all days without studying. Secondly, attention should be paid more to the children by their parents. Parents must not allow their kids eat too much junk foods because it cause many negative consequences. Youngster should be given a rule of using advance technologies in specific of time. On the other hand, sedentary lifestyle of pupils is caused by many aspects. The main reason is that their awareness have a hug e impact on their lifestyles. They have enough knowledge to tell apart good and bad habits. For example, they can choose to play tranditional games instead of staying indoor all the time. Besides, the government play important role to form their lifestyle. Local authorities shoud creat social activities the children during the summer time for the children. Therefore, they can have more chance to take up a new interest and creat new habit. In conclusion, while parents and schools play a important role to develop children’s habits, I believe that they can form a good lifestyle by their own due to their ability and knowledge.