NOWADAYS, THERE ARE MORE OPPORTUNITIES FOR WOMEN THAN THERE WERE IN THE PAST Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

It is undoubtful that this modern life has provided more opportunities for female to take a part in many sectors than in the past. While some people believe that this will bring many problems, I personally think that this trend will provide more benefits for societies and women. First of all, the law and policy based on justice, which is compatible for woman will massively be created. This happens as without being restricted, female are able to get involved in the political sectors. Thus, they are able to represent woman in order to make and determine some beneficial and friendly policies for woman. Another benefit is the woman contribution to the country's development through some particular fields. This is as a result of female participation in such sectors in which they are used to unable to prove their particular skills or talents. For instance, many females contribute and enhance the productivity in education, healthcare, science, technology and even economic sectors. Looking at another perspective, it is true that woman participation in many sectors can discourage their role in educating and supervising children at home. Thus, their children will inevitably commit the delinquent activities. However, I believe that both male and female have the same-essential role in handling and educating the children, and balancing the role in the workplace and domestic should become responsibilities for both parents. In conclusion, I believe that the wide-ranged chance for female to contribute in many sectors can be good news for all individuals because not only this trend is compatible with an equality right but also this will bring many merits for the country.