Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

In this present contemporary world, part of the society believes that middle age brings greater satisfaction, while, others feel that young age brings more happiness. In my opinion, adult age is an important stage of life where people feel happier when they achieve their life goals. This essay will elucidate both views and provides an opinion. In the first place, young age has several factors that bring happiness to one's life. As no one will be able to bring back the time what they have already spent, teenage is the most precious stage of life, where every individual wants to enjoy their life to the fullest. Below are some of the factors that bring happiness. Firstly, student life with college days, friends & social life. Secondly, there are no major responsibilities and burdens that they should bother about. Last but not least, the outcomes of education, risk taking attitude and out of box thinking gives them great joy for celebration. In the second place, the age at which the responsibilities brings happiness to life with an inner satisfaction. Adult age is where, each individual will realise what is their current status in the society, and will try to set their direction towards happiness. Important factors that bring happiness to one's life at this juncture are, primarily, achievements like acquiring a job, choosing the life partner & Planning for a family. Secondarily, greater satisfaction comes when they are able to guide their children in the right direction. On top of that, they have every right to spend the money that they earned. In conclusion, Even though, teenage brings so much happiness to one's life. Adult age is the duration, where each individual will realise that the real happiness lies in achieving goals and visions they have dreamt of.