The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum.

Nowadays, the count of Overweight people is going high. It is often argued by some people that this problem can be taken care by impending more Physical education sessions in the Education system. I echo my thoughts with them, as it brings in more awareness in Individuals. First and Foremost, People are becoming busier day by day with their packed schedule and is one of the main causes for the reduction in participating in the Physical activities. With less involvement in body movement, People are becoming heavier and heavier. Additionally, the consumption of Junk food and the use of Instant food, making the human body filled with unnecessary fats and cholesterols. Citizens should also keep in my mind that they are not only becoming a burden to themselves, but also straining the Health care system which will be run by the Government and with People's taxes. Secondly, the problem of overweight can be handled by bringing a change in school curriculum by adding more physical education to improve student’s health. As per a saying, Prevention is better than Cure, it is better to control the weight in the early stages of life. It is a tough job to reduce the weight to an overweight person, and the weight reduction involves some health hazards. So, students must be brought to aware how health plays an important role in everyone's life. To Conclude, People should become aware that health plays an important role in their lives and be cautious with their weight, and this can be achieved by introducing more physical training sessions to the students.