Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

Certain Persons belive that youth time is the best in the everyones lives, but same time additional people thought is adult journey is brought more joyful because of more responsibilities. I will argue that teenage life is the most happiest due to several reasons. Firstly, nowadays due to globalization younger peole have lot of time to explore many things in their age compare to others because they have a free time for travel, studies and enjoy with friends, on top of that teenage is happiest life because of no responsibility and no one depend on them hence their life is blessful to enjoy. For Example, As per latest CNN survey in worldwide young people are spending more money in travel and all of the travelers are univeristy kids. On the otherhand, Mainly, adults have more responsibility compare with childerns because they are busy with work and personal schedules therefore they don't have to time enjoy the life. In addition that, they have to think about their childerns future endovers, so that time will pass. In Next, some adults look thir enjoyment in family responsibility like kids studies and their future. For Instance, For some of the developing countries like India and Brazil most of the elders think for their kids future in spite of them, what ever they are earning in their salary, keep some amount to kids. In conclusion, some people thought that college students are enjoying their lifes rather than adults because they don't have any responsibility, but married persons also enjoy with their life in different way like kids responsibility and other things. I have argued that youth will more enjoy better than to seniors because they have got very free time to explore new thing in worldwide and most of the time they can spend with they loved onces.