Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that the adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

Some say that youngsters can enjoy their life to the fullest while others opine that adulthood is the most charming period, even though some duties are to be fulfilled. This essay will argue that although grown-up people enjoy family support, I reckon that young age is the most happening time when teenagers can relish the freedom. On one hand, matured individuals have emotional support of their family, resultantly they can share their feelings and troubles with their spouse. Moreover, life partners also act as an helping hand in order to provide financial support. It is often seen that the biggest enemy of an individual is its loneliness. Therefore, motivating partner and mature offsprings complete a human being. To epitomize, a research conducted by Oxford University revealed that grown-up individuals who are not married often lead isolated lives. However, I ponder that youth can have more pleasure owing to more liberty. On the other hand, in teenage age children are not required to fulfil family commitments, consequently, they can easily migrate from one place to another in search of better future. Juveniles are not worried about undertaking family responsibility, as a result, they fully enjoy their present life without considering future savings. Furthermore, guardians are always available in order to guide their immature child and to eclipse their mistakes. To exemplify, research conducted by colleges revealed that teenage age is the most delighted age due to less pressure. To conclude, despite adults can have mental and economic support from their families, youngsters are more happy as they are free to live their life, thus it is a lack of responsibility that make adolescent joyous.