Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect.

Nowadays, the use of technology is increasing dramatically. As a result, some people believe that it builds a huge gap between poor and rich class, however, others think that it removes the economic gap between these two different classes of the society. I agree with the former view because I think that new technical devices create a gap between people of the society. Although, both well-off and poor people are using new advanced techniques it makes a space among a group of people. Most of rich class people use advanced gadgets, luxury lifestyle, et cetera. They can easily afford these valuable items to live their life more convenient. . The use of modern technology facilitates moneyed persons to explore their business. For instance, many people promote their business on social media websites. This promotion facilitates them by increasing their customer volume. On the other side, some people ponder that up to date technology assist many middle and poor class people to enter in richer class. There are plenty of sources with whom they can explore their talent and become a famous superstar. Many youngsters belong to the average class family are working on YouTube as a blogger and content writer together with they are earning a handsome income per month. Doubtless, modern devices help people by providing them a chance to earn money. Therefore, it aids to eliminate the cavity between both classes. To conclude, undoubtedly, the use of technology is mushrooming and it becomes popular among people of every class. It is not true that the use advance devices make rich richer Rather, this advancement abolishes the difference between people of the society.