Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

There is no doubt that work' s quality plays undeniable role in worker' s efficiency. No one can blind eye to this factor' s influence on our working times and performance. A controversial question is raised related to the issue is that how many works should workers perform in order to be satisfied. Some people may hold this viewpoint that they are more satisfied when they do some various tasks. However, others may look this concept from different lens and believe that they should work on just one work to improve their performance and be enjoyed. In my perspective, the first belief is true. From what follows, I will pinpoint some of most outstanding reasons. One of the most prominent reason coming mind related to the issue is that if the workers supposed to work on only one especial project or work, they will be overwhelmed and finally, they will be depressed. Nowadays, people in their hectic lives have ample amount of pressure on their shoulders. So, they should do some different things to eliminate this stagnation from their lives. One of this thing can be performing various type of task in their work places which in turn results to release their pressure and stress and make their lives more satisfied. Furthermore, the other equally principal reason advocated my idea is that they can thrive their talents by doing various tasks. If one person have problem with one project or cannot perform it beneficially, but he is efficient in other subject, he can spend more of his time and energy into that task and be prosper in it. An empirical test conducted in my country obviously demonstrates that above 80 percent of workers who can be successful in their works perform more than one task in their work times and chose the best project which they have interest and eager in it. Consequently, working on more than one task has a profound effect on flourishing the workers' talents. The last but not the least reason is that although by doing one project as a task in work time, the workers can concentrate on their work, it is not the good choose in all time owing to being unfortunate. From psychological stand point, when one person want to prosper in one work and his work has not any way to be success, he will be unfortunate. Therefore, by having different type of tasks to do, it can help them to broaden their chooses to reach their targets. Take Allame Amini, one of the most prestigious philosophers in my past time of my country, as an example. He experienced more than ten fields to be success and after being failed in all of them he found that he was able to be success in philosophy. This means that various task in work can be more proper for workers. From what has been mentioned above, if one weights the merits and demerits of performing many different types of task by workers, he can safely reach to this conclusion that this can be hospitable for them It is hard to disguise the fact that conducting only one task may has some optimistic effects such as good concentration on work. Despite of this fact, doing more than one task by workers is more satisfied. All in all, it is anticipated that people will tend to work on various types of task in their works more and more, if they inclined to be success and satisfied.