Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

In today’s worlds, everyone wants to be rich enough, and they have their own perception of being rich. Some people believe that being rich person should capable to help other people. I fully agree with this statement and this essay will argue why for rich people, helping others is the most essential thing rather than showing status and getting recognition People with high status and wealth can Contribute to minimize the world’s hunger people index. Recent research from the University of California demonstrate the horrible stats as 30% for world’s population sleeping without having a food. In addition to that they can also help the government bodies or NGO to provide better education and infrastructure to poor people. One of the examples I have recently seen in India, where business tycoon MR RATAN TATA donated 10 % of his earning in NGOs which is further utilized in the establishment of schools and houses for poor people. On the other hand, there are people who believe that being rich is only equivalent in status and show-off. They believe in spending money in parties and pubs where food which can fill the stomach of thousands of people is all goes in wastage. Recently an Incident happens in Australia, where a well-established rich businessman organised a birthday party and food wastage was around 100 thousand Kilograms People should help others if they are capable and rich enough. This essay discussed why and how a person gets the opportunity to support poor and hunger people in order to make them healthy and well educated.