some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it give a person the opportunity to help other people.

It is generally believed by a society that the most crucial part about being wealthy is to provide the opportunities to volunteer other beings. I completely agree with this statement. This essay shall discuss the views with relevant examples in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, many of the youngsters are suffering from unemployment. Despite of having good academics and degrees, teenagers are not getting good jobs. However, all they need are a chance to prove their ability towards their job. In addition, rich people can contribute their help by giving a chance to people who are in need. For example, due to a shortage of government jobs, peoples are moving towards the private sectors. In addition, by offering them work, they are helping the many families who are looking for shelter and food. On the other hand, there are other ways of helping people. Firstly, if they donate money to the NGO foundations, it would help them to provide many other facilities. Secondly, by funding the schools and organizations of poor children will help them to get educated and prepare them for the better future. This approach developed the whole nation and reduced the illiteracy from the globe. For instance, volunteering, education in the world, who are not that much wealth to afford the school fees, makes the world more developed. This moral activity will spread the peace and happiness of the helpless  population. In conclusion, helping other people is a key to success. This approach should be applied to the every nation for the betterment of the future generations. The prosperity of an each person is only developed by lifting other peoples upward.