Nowadays more and more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. This is a positive or negative development.

With the advantage of technology, the majority of the people are socializing online these days instead of meeting physically. It has negative impacts on the affection of the human relation and it is hazardous; therefore, this trend is more disadvantageous. First of all, communicating through electronic gadgets affects the intimacy of the relationship. This is because, to maintain the virtual relationship, people spend hours after hours in front of the screen rather passing time with friends and families. Therefore, this propensity not only leads the users to isolation, but also reduces the attachment of the real relation. Consequently, in final cases, many relations resulted in a break-up. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Monter. com reveals that more than 20% of the divorces happen because of the post-marital affairs, which formed through networking sites. Likewise, virtual socialization is risky. Because, it is easy for anyone to assume fake identities and continuing connection over internet with that. In this case, if anyone anonymously browse online, there is the possibility of being cheated by these fake account holders. Moreover, shared pictures or conversations are stored in the real-time database and existed till these are not deleted by the users and the receivers, which might cause embarrassing situations later in their life. For example, recently in Bangladesh, a celebrity's intimate chatting with her ex-boyfriend was revealed, which created tremendous personal problem to her and also ignited her fans. In conclusion, two major problems which derived from the communication via virtual platform are reduction of the emotional attachment of interrelationship and the associated dangers. Hence, it would be wise to manage contacts online and maintain most communication with the face to face meeting.