Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Many people believe that the most important reason for a man to become rich is to have the abilities for providing help. Although the first reactions to some people is to oppose such claims. Nevertheless, there are several persuasive perspectives to concur with this statement. In the following paragraphs, there are a number of reasons to discuss this issue more in-depth. Firstly, the main reason to support my position is that help is a positive cycle. Once you helped others, and when you in need one day, you will get returns. For example, my friend, Jane, she supported her cousin for the tuition fees of the University, while she was a doctor. Nowadays, her cousin has graduated and she is a teacher. Furthermore, she is teaching Chinese for Jane's son for free now. While Jane is a housewife and she cannot afford the tuition fees for her son. From such examples, it demonstrates that civilians don't hesitate to give your help when you are available. Also, another reason for my belief is that all we have are from God. For instance, the founder of Microsoft, Bill, he is one of the richest people in the world. However, he has a foundation to provide money, food or other demands for developing countries' children. Even though he donates a lot of money for others, he is still one of the wealthiest people. Consequently, it can be said that God is the provider. As we have the willings to donate, and we won't need to worry about our wealth will drop. To conclude, it is not to say that other points of views are totally without merits. Nonetheless, the reasons I have presented could the position of the most important thing to be rich is to become a blessing for others.