some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it give a person the opportunity to help other people.

Being wealthy is considered a necessity for most individuals. However, it is often argued that, the main reason why people seek to be financially buoyant, is because it affords them the chance to impact the lifes of others. I completely agree with this point of view, because of two main reasons which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, assisting individuals in need, with money helps the wealthy person achieve a sense of fulfillment. Many thanks to be happy and to derive pleasure in whatever they engage themselves in; such is the case of so many philanthropist. The help the needy, not just for personal gain, but because they feel fulfilled by lifting burdens off people neck and putting smiles on their faces. This is not just seeking recognition or approval, rather it is perceived a way of life to them. For instance, the national newspaper documented a successful business icon, who on a monthly basis donate relief material to victims of war, at the internally displaced camps; he said he feels happy doing such. Therefore, helping the needy is a way to derive pleasure and fulfillment for the rich. Furthermore, when assisting the poor financially, it makes the world a better place to live. Poverty has been a driving force, and the culprit implicated as the cause of several social vices such as theft, prostitution and hooliganism. Therefore, When these poor people are rendered financial aid, it helps to limit their level of indulgence in this anti-social behaviours. This promote peace and love in the environment, therefore, the world becomes a better and safe place to habituate. due to the high level of assistance in form of grants in developed countries such as the UK, uses help to improve the literacy level, as opposed to the high percent of illitetate that is rampant in developing and underdeveloped Nations. In conclusion, when a person is opportuned to be in possession of riches and sufficient money, helping others especially the poor and needy should be considered a priority. this does not only brings social recognization and respect in the community, it also helps you feel for freed and makes the world feel better abode for everyone