Some people think that the media such as newspaper should be allowed to publish information of people’s private life. Others however, think that there should be controls to stop this media from publishing this kind of information.

Nowadays media have covered the major part of the communication world. A segment of people thinks that in newspapers, private life of the public can be discussed and few think that they should be stopped in publishing such information. In further paragraph I would like to examine both the points and give my opinion regarding it. To begin with, almost every person is related to the media rather be newspaper or online source. Through such media we get to know what is going on in the world and in daily life's of people, especially celebrity people. Many even give data regarding their personal lives. Sometimes it even beneficial for the industry people and some do it purposely to be in the market. However, a line should be maintained. For instance, the downside of one of the famous personality was discussed daily in newspapers including the negative comments of the public, which affected the individual so immensely that the person become a drug addict. Therefore, balance should be maintained in the media. On the other side, many think that private life information should be limited in newspaper. News like what kind of healthy lifestyles the famous person follows, their fashion statements, the release of the new movies or the launch of branded products, new achievement of sports person and the struggle that they have done to reach the level should be published and discussed in newspapers. Through this public can follow and learn better things from them, rather than discussing personal life on national media. Some controls should be imposed by the government to control such publications. To sum up, in my opinion, I think everybody requires some space in their personal life. Being celeb or the person for public entertainment does mean that they are public property. So according to me the control should be there on publishing private information of people.