Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

The amount numnber of people using the internet has recenntly increased massively thoughout the world, which means the traditional newpapers are facing to the huge rival. I personally believe that the internet news will be soon as important as traditional press. On the one hand, quite a few people believe that the traditional newpapers plays an important source of information despite of technology evolution. Firstly, reading newspapers is the easiest way to approach information because not everyone in the world able to access the internet especialy in rural areas. Secondly, the old or elderly people who are not good at using the computer tend to read news as a traditional way. In addition, the quality of internet news sometimes are not reliable. This means that there are a great deal of editted sources in the internet have not been verified, leading to the confusions for readers. Howerver, the internet are more likely to become popular as traditonal press for some reasons. The first reason is that the internet allows us to update a variety of different comunications anytime wherever we are by using the smart phones or devices. It means that reading new on the internet is not only save your time and also more convienient. Another reason is that the internet could brings the chance to share news to others, give their own opinions. For example, facebook and twitter are two popular platforms that everyone usually post and update information. Finally, online press might help us to protect the environment by reducing the raw material for papers prodution. In conclution, although traditional newpapers remains significantly source of news, I personaly believe that the internet will soon be equally important.