Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated.

It is believed that people can together easily and be intimate due to the internet, however other belief is society is getting alone during on the internet. This essay will discuss two sides of this. It is clear that the internet is the most comfortable communication way nowadays. Thus, many people choose to connect with some app or website in order to chit chat. Therefore, everybody can see or talk with the person who wanted to talk, wherever they are. Doubtless, the internet which is the most cheapest and most accessible way to connect to others, has an amazing effect to close anyone. For instance, marriages can start with online chats, because people can meet and analyse the future spouse's every aspects, including characteristic specialities. The internet has perfect power to connect people, and also we can access everywhere our friends or family linking to it without more spending time. On the other hand, some people are getting an introvert person related to the internet. These people can choose the robots rather than real human or unlimited hours on the internet could affect in a bad way. Day by day, the society is far away from human-being. Actually, it seems on the contract, according to many surveys. The internet has positive effects not only personal, also social meaning. Even if a person prefers connecting with a robot due to the internet, she or he should not feel lonely, because she can reach what she does. In conclusion, I restate that the people can reach via the internet and they feel like face to face, so internet has a huge positive effect to initiate for the people. I strongly believe that, the societies can open each others related to the internet.