sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, with huge demand on the unclean power, the world start facing great challenges that are impacting the human lives. Two of the major problems that threaten them are the global warming and the increasing levels of the sea, which are rising at a high rate. This essay will discuss the problems and the solutions of the sea levels increasing issue and provide a conclusion. To begin with, there are several problems associated with global warming and increasing sea levels. Firstly, as we are depending on the fuel based transportation, the greenhouse gases are increasing dramatically. Accordingly, people health is directly touched and they start facing a major problem and many dies very young. Secondly, with increased sea levels many people will be displaced and they will have to leave their homes. Accordingly, this will put their lives and their business in a definite danger, and it will be very difficult to stand up again and lose everything. For example, in Japan, tsunami has displaced many people and impacted their lives. Furthermore, to tackle these problems the governments should implement multiple measurements. To start with, the govenrmnet should implement a new law to eliminate the use of private cars and depend on public transportation. By doing this the level of greenhouse gases will be reduced and people will have better health Moreover, the government should start building block barriers to prevent the flooded water from reaching inhabited villages and cities that are threatened by increasing sea levels. As a result, people living in these areas will not be impacted and the risk of floods will be mitigated. For instance, some countries have built and installed rock blocks to prevent water from reaching the cities. To sum up, there is no doubt that global warming and increasing sea levels will but people live in a danger such as displacement. However; I profoundly believe any government can solve these problems by implementing the measurements mentioned in this essay and reduce the risk in a timely manner.