Some people say that seeing an ancient objects in a museum can give the public a unique awareness of history. Others say that modern media such as internet provide more effective way for the public to learn about history.

History provides an indispensable source of instruction to the people. It is argued that by visiting museums one can inculcate more awareness regarding past. Others believe that modern media is more satisfactory for people to learn about the past. This essay sheds light on various perspectives and establish a conclusion. On the one hand, museums provide tip regarding history by various reasons. Firstly, people can learn more about history if they visit in foundation because they can observe equipments and also guided by the staff. To illustrate, teachers prefer their students to go gallery and inculcate knowledge, as by getting close to the ancient objects one can gain a lot of clues. Secondly, it is also a fact that by visiting gallery people can become more emotionally touch with the past. Although, tend to send more time to learn nitty-gritty about the past. On the other hand, movies and eBooks also spread knowledge regarding history. These days people are more reliable technology and internet helps them to learn more about the past. Even though it is very convenient and comfortable to learn through the internet. As one can get aware of past events just by sitting in any corner of the world. Moreover people found themselves more curious to learn about past if they found their favourite personality or hero in the film regarding the story of the ancient past. Conclusively, by visiting the museum people can gain awareness regarding past because he/she had observed every single thing. However, the internet and movies are more convenient and entertaining to learn. From my perspective, Modern media found to be Fruitful to gain knowledge regarding past by enjoyable way.