Some people says we should use free space in town and city for plantation a d some says that it should be used for construction.

It is very crucial to plant more and more trees in order to protect our environment. Two groups of people argue that free plots in the city and town should be used to seedling trees or some people says that housing facilities should be build instead. In my opinion, greenery is significant for the betterment of atmosphere. My opinion is outlined in this essay. One good reason for plantation is to combat with global warming. In this modern world, industrialization is increasing day by day which ultimately lead to pollution because they release poisonous gasses into air. Moreover people use vehicles even to go to nearby places these vehicles with fuel, also release carbon dioxide in air. Finally, these poisonous gasses effect can be reduced by oxygen which absorbs all the pollutants from air, oxygen released by trees. So trees plays an important role in providing us fresh and pure environment. Another good reason for plantation is, they provide edibles. Even the leaves of some plants are full of nutrients and forest provide us fruits and vegetables. Humans also depend on forest for wood for many purposes like furniture. For instance, comodia is country, where 52% of total land used for forest. Due to which life of people over there is great. In addition to this, forests are natural habitat for the animals and birds and they also depend on trees for their food. In conclusion, it is really important to plant trees instead of building new homes. It plays significant role to reduce global warming and provide dietary benefits.