Some people believe that the government should not spend money on international aid when they have their own disadvantaged people like homeless and unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that payout on international support has a negative impact on locals. A Lion's share of the society avers it; However, the rest go favors it. the following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective. I see eye to eye with central ideas for various reasons, First and foremost, Globalization helps to adopt new technology and skills for overall development of the country. As a result, developing countries can obtain various methods for faster growth and enhance their technical ability to words the global market. Secondly, dealing with developing countries helps in economic growth, spending less and gaining more profit for the value. Thus, local trades can earn more money over the less investments. Adding a couple of more things, international help can build great relationships with powerful nations. To substantiate it, I would like to quote an epitome of emergency conditions like during the covid 19 many countries help each other in terms of meditation and vaccination as result of their strong bonding. Last but not least, exchanging trading help to increase local interest of tourism in the country. This will open many doors of locals to create more employment. On the loggers head, some critics go in favour of the state idea, giving employment to international employees creates unemployment in locals. This is some way unfair to their struggles. Moreover, international aid can create a new culture in the country, that can generate the culture difference in both communities. The communication gaps also crates in workplaces and as result the outcome came as not predictable. All the above discussed assertions lead to the conclusion that, government should invest in international help keeping in mind the local unemployment rate. taking help of other countries in weak areas of local communities can help countries to grow more and positively on both economically and technologically.