An increasing no. of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

ECommerce business has been in vogue through the recent times. Started as a word of mouth, it has florist in myriads and is widespread in almost all major cities throughout the world. To contemplate the growing demands of e-shopping, we can pin down plenty of its benefits. The first and foremost would be that it saves us time from waiting in lines for hours or outside try rooms or even on traffic signals in some cases. Moreover, while we shop online there are no barriers or chain system to go through which involves wholesale, retailers etc. Thereby creating a direct link between the seller and the buyer which eventually helps us in saving money. There is a plethora of brands and sizes to choose from and we can also customize our choice with ease. Although, online shopping is turning out to be a boon to the society and it offers a variety of discounts, but we must sometimes look upon the darker aspects of this. While e-shopping we sometimes confuse our size, colour or even the material. This may not seem to be precise at times and we might want to return the item which again takes a lot of our time and energy. There may be products with discounts, but we must not also forget about the delivery charges for minimal items to be purchased. In addition to this, there have been cases of fraudulent transactions on some sites which look genuine and sometimes we may not be sure about the authentication of the commodity. To deduce this to conclusion, eCommerce, business has bought a rest to immense chaos while shopping but at the same time it questions about the authenticity and unadulteration of the products.