Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Group of people believe that, compare to other aspects, the government using money on developing arts. Compare to arts, providing education for the children is most important thing. It will improve the quality of life. Student or children's are the basictones of our country. Through the proper education they can easily develope our country. So utilise more money for developing education sector. for example, spent the money for build a government schools and give the students free educational materials. So it will help to build up a developed country. Similarly, utilise this money for building health care industry. Without good health we can not survive in society. This is the most and primary thing in our life. So the government can easily deposit the money for developing the primary health care center. For instance, the people who are ill they can treat their problems with cheap amount. It will decrease our mortality rate. On the other hand, arts also represending our culture and traditions. In our society presence of art college are few. so we can utilize this money for developing arts but without education and health we can not improve our creativities and skills. So I strongly say that utilizes more money on health and education rather than spending it on arts.