Some people think that the fittest and strongest individuals of the team can achieve success in sports, while others believe that success depends on mental attitude.

Although many specialists affirm that successful sports careers depend on the strength and fitness of the player, many others think that mental attitude is the key to success in sport competitions. In this essay, I will discuss both standpoints and explain why I think mind attitudes are the essence of triunph whereas the body aptitudes are not as important. Some sport trainers claim that the key to success is being strong. Furthermore, trained and firm muscles can make you faster and able to overcome the challenges of any game. For instance, basketball players need to be strong to jump high and run fast without getting injured at the end of every match. Resistance, velocity and strength are the main reasons specialists agree that the individuals who posess these attributes are the ones that earn the most medals. In contrast, it is stated by many that mental attitudes are much more important than the body fitness. Henceforth, mind training and plannig strategies ahead of games are essetial skills for the purpose of earning fame in sports environment. For example, last paper on strategies por sportsvolleyball players usually plan strategies for every different part of the match and follow these steps during the actual game. Moreover, these strategies make them feel confident and empowered. Therefore the mental attitudes are skills needed not only for mental health but also for sports fame. In conclusion while some would attribute sports achievements to being fit and strong, there are many others which consider that it is a matter of mental preparedness. In my opinion, both sides should be considered thoroughly, because it is useless to be strong if the game is not strategically planned. Nevertheless, the most important characteristic to succed in sports is mental attitude