Some people think that the development of technology helps to reduce crime, while other people think it encourages crime.

In the modern world, people are not willing to visit the art galleries. The reasons for this are advanced technologies, hard work and a decrease in people's interest in art. However, some people believe that artists must be creative in order to attract tourists. Personally, I believe that the government support such as funding, advertising the artworks through the media and subsidising the artists can alleviate the problem. On the one hand, it is true that the main reason for the declining, the number of visitors is unpopular of workmanship. In this case, many people tend to visit a worldwide popular museum and theatre such as the Louvre and Ermitage, and they are not keen to look at other museums. Moreover, new technologies made the situation even worse. To illustrate, nowadays, individuals have an opportunity to get the information about art objects though the internet resources. In addition, there are online installations of such kinds of objects on the internet. On the other hand, it is clear that the authorities may solve the problem. They can invest the money into this sphere. Furthermore, the second possible solution can be a teaching method of children. That is to say, including are classes in the school curriculum can raise the children's interest in craft. For example, they can take classes in acting, drawing and writing as well. In conclusion, although many people are reckoned to think the number of visitors are declining because of unpopularity of workmanship, personally, I believe that government funding can solve the problem. In addition, involving the children to extra courses is a viable option to increase the visitor number.